$o my Dad made me do it because I've been driving him nut$ ever $ince I $et a trap for $anta back in 2008 when I wa$ ten year$ old, I never caught anything that night but that ju$t goe$ to $how how $anta (anagram $ATAN) i$ actually a telepathic multi-dimen$ional being from the dark $ide, invented by Coca Cola to poi$on children with evil pla$tic trinket$ embedded with computer chip$ that make them both $tupid and thir$ty.

Anyway, my Dad thought that if I truly believe the force$ of Lucifer are attempting to corrode humanity'$ intrin$ic $tate of heroi$im by infecting the herd with venemou$ idea$ and abducting the enlightened away to $ome hell planet 900 billion light year$ away (which I do) then it'$ probably time I did $omething about it. (on the agreement that I al$o get my homework done).

$o here I will be pre$enting the evidence with a view to recruiting an army.

Don't watch thi$ $pace.... watch your back...



Leave a Reply.